Chairmans Club

Tables of 10.

Dragons home games held at WIN Stadium & Netstrata Jubilee Stadium.

Seated fine dining experience, served pre-game.

Premium beverage package, including beers by Carlton United Breweries, Wines by Treasury Wines Estate and soft drinks by Coca-Cola.

Private function room overlooking the field, with premium grandstand seating.

Hosted by guest speaker, with special VIP guests.

Live entertainment inside the Chairman’s Club through out gameday.

Dress code: Smart casual.

 

Pricing

Single Game: $4,200 per table of 10.

6 Games at WIN Stadium: $23,940 per table of 10.

5 Games at Netstrata Jubilee Stadium: $19,950 per table of 10.


Inclusions 

 

OUTDOOR SEATING ENCLOSURE

THREE (3) COURSE DINING
Premium Cocktail Menu

BEVERAGE PACKAGE INCLUDED
Beverage Package

RESERVED GRANDSTAND SEATING
Steward Service

MATCH DAY ENTERTAINMENT

 


 

Available Ticket / Package

Chairman's Club | Round 3 v Cowboys
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Home Game). Saturday 23 March 2024 - 5:30 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 4 v Sea Eagles
WIN Stadium (Home Game). Saturday 30 March 2024 - 5:30 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 7 v Warriors
WIN Stadium (Home Game). Friday 19 April 2024 - 6:00 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 10 v Rabbitohs
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Home Game). Saturday 11 May 2024 - 5:30 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 14 v Tigers
WIN Stadium (Home Game). Friday 7 June 2024 - 8:00 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 17 v Dolphins
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Home Game). Sunday 30 June 2024 - 2:00 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 21 v Panthers
WIN Stadium (Home Game). Sunday 28 July 2024 - 2:00 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 23 v Bulldogs
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Home Game). Saturday 10 August 2024 - 7:30 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 24 v Titans
WIN Stadium (Home Game). Sunday 18 August 2024 - 2:00 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 25 v Sharks
WIN Stadium (Home Game). Sunday 25 August 2024 - 4:00 PM

$420.00

Chairman's Club | Round 27 v Raiders
Netstrata Jubilee Stadium (Home Game). Saturday 7 September 2024 - 3:00 PM

$420.00